The Rebooted Buffy Scandal

11/26/2010 at 12:16 PM (Uncategorized)

It seems that Buffy the Vampire Slayer is being rebooted.  Its causing contraversy all over the place.  I don’t really have much to say about it, because I was never into Buffy.

My experience with Buffy involved my sister locking my keys in my car on the night of the series final.  I spent an hour trying to get my keys out with some guy while my sister watched tv.  In the end, we decided having a torch might be helpful, what with it being dark and all.  So i ran up to my sister’s room to borrow hers.  She didn’t react well. apparently i walked in on the last 5 minutes ever and ruined everything.

from scifinow.co.uk

Its all about priorities, isn’t it.  Buffy final > sister stranded in your carpark in the dark with some strange man with no way to get into her car.

However, you can read all about my sister’s take on this very important subject at her shiny new blog

1 Comment

  1. Chazz Byron said,

    I don’t like the idea of no Joss or the original cast

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 361 other followers

